Your Feedback Matters

We said enough about our company and services but if you are interested in getting to know our affordable flooring solutions from the perspective of our clients in Eugene, OR, read our Google Business page! It always helps having in mind the experience of others. Their comments might give you an idea of what to expect from us. Want to share a review? We’d love to hear from you!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Hardwood Flooring Govich
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
Apr 26, 2024
by Alice on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Awesome results

Victor and his team did an amazing job refinishing the wood floors in my home and also added new wood flooring in adjacent rooms. The transition from the old floor to the newly installed part is seamless and you would think all of it was brand new. I’m so glad I went with Victor’s recommendation to extend the flooring throughout the downstairs, it changed the whole look. Highly recommended!!

Aug 15, 2023
by Alissa on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Amazing experience

I cannot recommend this company enough. Victor was great to work with. He was quickly responsive to my initial request, showed up on time every time, worked with us on our timeline, and he and his crew did an exceptional job installing the floors. Everything was completed in the timeframe promised, and they look beautiful. I would absolutely hire him again.

Dec 30, 2022
by Alex Devish on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Flooring

Victor and his team was amazing! They were on time and worked extremely hard. I had multiple people tell me that it was impossible to fix my 1870 hardwood floors. Victor came through and said “let me take care of it. I can fix this” and he absolutely did! The floors turned out better than I could have hoped for!

Aug 2, 2022
by Nat embry on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Fast response and great work

Great experience. I got in touch with them on a weekend and they were here monday morning to install flooring in my spare bedroom. It came out great and the price was reasonable. Definitely recommend.

Nov 5, 2019
by Lloyd Reynolds on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Professional, Polite, and Punctual

If I am to choose hardwood floor refinishing companies that impressed me, I’d put this company at the top of my list. They are not only professional but very polite and punctual as well and that is very important to me.

Oct 8, 2019
by Joy Driggs on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Definitely Booking Their Service Again

I didn’t expect their services to be this affordable. The next time I get the chance to hire them again, I am definitely booking their affordable flooring services because it’s worth more than I paid for!

Sep 22, 2019
by John R. on Hardwood Flooring Govich
They Care About Their Clients

Reliable and trustworthy, you can’t get any better than this hardwood flooring company. They really do care about their clients because they prioritized my specific concerns and addressed them accordingly so that I won’t have any issues anymore with the floors.

Aug 19, 2019
by John Calderon on Hardwood Flooring Govich
Not Something to Take for Granted

Their flooring service is not something you should take for granted. I took advantage of the opportunity by hiring this company that has had such a great reputation in my area. I was very satisfied with the results.

Jul 30, 2019
by David Burk on Hardwood Flooring Govich
I’m a Fan of Their Services

I had to get their flooring installation service because I didn’t know the first thing about installing hardwood floors. When I got the service, I wasn’t expecting much. But once it was finished, I’m a big fan now!

Jun 30, 2019
by Sam P. on Hardwood Flooring Govich
An Opinion From a Pleased Customer!

My name is Sam and I had the pleasure to work with this crew for the rejuvenation of my wood floors. I couldn't be happier with the project I have been planning for so long. For me, there is no other hardwood floor refinishing companies. Thank you very much.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Services List

  • Flooring Installation
  • Sanding
  • Refinishing
  • Flooring Repairs
  • LVP Floors
  • Laminate Flooring
  • Carpet Installation
  • Tile Flooring

Contact Us

Hardwood Flooring Govich
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 654-3616
Review Us
Get Free Consultation